October Roses

I started this as a demo for my class, and finished it up on this rainy day.

20×16″, oil on panel, $1450 unframeddsc06040

One Response to “October Roses”

  1. shelleynicole Says:

    You are my new favorite painter! (alongside Pino and a few others) I have been working to learn the style of Pino my whole life (wanted to study under him, but he’s gone now) So excited to learn of another artist with the skills and talent I am interested in developing and knowing that you offer workshops!!

Leave a Reply

