Colorist Figure Painting Workshop at Riley Street in San Rafael

I will be giving a free demo at Riley Street on January 25th from 2-4:00. Colorist Figure Painting. Then I will be teaching a three Saturday class there on February 1,8,15 from 2-5:00. Sign up with me or Riley Streehttp://www.rileystreet.com/classes.htmlIMG_8449

One Response to “Colorist Figure Painting Workshop at Riley Street in San Rafael”

  1. So much beautiful color and beautiful work. I would totally come to that demonstration if I lived close!

Leave a Reply

