Sue

This portrait was a pleasure to do, it just came together without overworking and fretting.
Sue is the journalist who wrote the article about me, and many other articles too, for the Novato Patch.

2 Responses to “Sue”

  1. florentino vasquez jr Says:

    I love the way you paint, seems like you know all the right things to do. I learning right now and ,I want to learn . I use you as my mentor and one day ,I’ll will be like you. Thanks

  2. The eyes are beautiful, it is your forte! Wonderful work, thanks for sharing your talent.
    Carol

Leave a Reply

